Members and Partners

Ministry Minister Focal point
Antigua and Barbuda - Ministry of Legal Affairs, Public Safety and Labour
Steadroy Benjamin
Stacey Gregg-Paige (Mrs.), Permanent Secretary
Eltonia Rojas, Labour Commissioner
Argentina - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Security
Claudio Moroni
Gerardo Corres, Director of International Affairs
Bahamas - Ministry of Labour and Immigration
Keith Richard Bell
Barbados - Ministry of Labour and Social Partnership Relations
Colin Jordan
Karen Best, Permanent Secretary
Marva Howell, Deputy Permanent Secretary
Claudette Hope-Greenidge, Labour Commissioner
Belice - Ministry of Labor, Local Government and Rural Development
Hon. Oscar Requena
Valentino Shal, Chief Executive Officer
Bolivia - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Welfare
Veronica Patricia Navia Tejeida
Maria Gabriela Verazain Suazo, Unit of International Relations
Brazil - Ministry of Employment and Welfare
Onyx Lorenzoni
Pablo Braga Costa Pereira , General Coordinator of International Relations
Durval Aires de Menezes Neto, Coordination of International Relations
Canada - Ministry of Labour
Seamus O'Regan
Pierre Bouchard, Director, Bilateral and Regional Labour Affairs
José-Carlos Bazan, Deputy Director, Bilateral and Regional Labour Affairs
Chile - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Patricio Melero Abaroa
Pedro Pablo Silva, Chief of International Affairs
Colombia - Ministry of Labor
Ángel Custodio Cabrera Báez
Gloria Gaviria, Chief of the Offices of Cooperation and International Relations
Costa Rica - Ministry of Labor and Social Security
Silvia Lara Povedano
Marisol Bolaños, Chief (Ag) Labor International Affairs
Ana Lucía Blanco, Labor International Affairs Advisor
Dominica - Ministry of Justice, Immigration and National Security
Rayburn Blackmoore
Jo-Anne Commodore, Permanent Secretary (Ag)
Dominican Republic - Ministry of Labor
Luis Miguel de Camps
Sarah Pimentel
Director of International Relations
Ecuador - Ministry of Labor
Patricio Donoso
Maria Dolores Iturralde, Directora de Relaciones Internacionales
Daniel Guayaquil, International Relations Advisor
El Salvador - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Oscar Rolando Castro
Marvin Juarez, Executive Director of the Ministry
Grenada - Ministry of Labour
Peter David
Cyrus Griffith, Labour Commissioner
Guatemala - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Rafael Eugenio Rodríguez Pellecer
Wendy Carolina Sandoval Fajardo, Chief, Unit of Planning and Cooperation
Guyana - Ministry of Labour
Joseph Hamilton
Dhaneshwar Deonarine, Chief Labour Officer
Haiti - Ministry of Social Affairs and Labor Elise Gelin
Rudy Hérivaux, Director of Labor
Honduras - Secretary of Labor and Social Security
Olvin Aníbal Villalobos Velásquez
Fanny Aguilar, Director of External Cooperation
Jamaica - Ministry of Labour and Social Security
Karl Samuda
Collette Roberts Risden, Permanent Secretary
Mexico - Secretary of Labor and Social Welfare
Luisa María Alcalde Luján
Mrs. Ingrid Amalia Ceballos Gaystardo, General Director of Institutional Affairs
Nicaragua - Ministry of Labor
Alba Luz Torres
Miguel Ángel Padilla, Director of International Labor Affairs
Panama - Ministry of Labor and Workforce Development
Doris Zapata Acevedo
Bredio Mitre, Director of Technical International Cooperation (Ag)
Paraguay - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Security
Carla Bacigalupo Planás
Viviana Cano, Director General, Planning
Joryan Rossati, Chief od Cooperation Agreements and Focal Point of International Area
Peru - Ministry of Labor and Employment Promotion
Betssy Betzabet Chavez Chino
Jesus Adalberto Baldeón Vasquez, Chief of the General Office of Cooperation and International Affairs
St. Kitts and Nevis - Ministry of International Trade, Industry, Commerce, Consumer Affairs and Labour
Wendy Collen Phipps
Shernel C. James, Labour Commissioner
St. Lucia - Ministry for the Public Service, Home Affairs, Labour and Gender Affairs.
Dr. Virginia Albert-Poyotte
Suzette Jean, Deputy Permanent Secretary
St. Vincent and the Grenadines - Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, Rural Transformation, Industry & Labour.
Saboto Caesar
Racquel Jacobs-Lawrence, Deputy Labour Commissioner
Suriname - Ministry of Labor, Employment Opportunity and Youth Affairs
Rishma Kuldipsingh
Glenn Piroe, Deputy Director of Legal and international Affairs
Trinidad and Tobago - Ministry of Labour
Stephen Mc Clashie
Natalie Willis, Permanent Secretary
Cherisse Coward
United States - Department of Labor
Martin Joseph Walsh
Robert Shepard, Director, Office of International Relations
Ethel Moreno, International Relations Officer
Uruguay - Ministry of Labor and Social Security
Pablo Mieres
Susan Weissel, International Relations Team
Venezuela - Ministry of the People’s Power for the Social Process of Labor